Jak wygenerować silne hasła jednorazowe w Linuksie?

pwgen -sy 30
date +%s | sha256sum | base64 | head -c 30 ; echo
strings /dev/urandom | grep -o '[[:alnum:]]' | head -n 30 | tr -d '\n'; echo
< /dev/urandom tr -dc _A-Z-a-z-0-9 | head -c${1:-30}; echo;
gpg --gen-random --armor 1 30
openssl rand -base64 30

darkstar:~ $ openssl rand -base64 48
TIsXtvV8GYVwLfmu/3QBSgjtYkMt0igSnptSutQaPzBPj5mG5hScYduUlvF7bEQv
darkstar:~ $ openssl rand -base64 8
g3hWwwomLIY=

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Tilix: Advanced Tiling Terminal Emulator for Power Users
Viewed 3902 times since Thu, Apr 18, 2019
LUKS dm-crypt/Device encryption GUIDE
Viewed 1102 times since Fri, Jul 13, 2018
Applescript: Run or Call a Shell Script
Viewed 2967 times since Tue, Aug 6, 2019
ZFS: Grow/Shrink an existing zfs filesystem
Viewed 2805 times since Sun, Jun 3, 2018
HowTo: The Ultimate Logrotate Command Tutorial with 10 Examples
Viewed 2687 times since Fri, Nov 30, 2018
debian Debian/Ubuntu Linux: Find If Installed APT Package Includes a Fix/Patch Via CVE Number
Viewed 7238 times since Sun, Sep 23, 2018
RHEL: Services basic management - chkconfig
Viewed 3916 times since Sat, Jun 2, 2018
List usernames instead of uids with the ps command for long usernames
Viewed 1075 times since Wed, Jul 25, 2018
stunnel: Authentication
Viewed 7872 times since Fri, Sep 28, 2018
RHEL: Adding a boot entry to GRUB/GRUB2 configuration
Viewed 2207 times since Sun, May 27, 2018