red hat 7 tmpfiles service


/etc/tmpfiles.d/  create file zabbix.conf which includes

D /run/zabbix 0777 root root

systemctl status systemd-tmpfiles-setup.service

systemctl | grep tmp
tmp.mount loaded active mounted /tmp
var-tmp.mount loaded active mounted /var/tmp
systemd-tmpfiles-setup-dev.service loaded active exited Create Static Device Nodes in /dev
systemd-tmpfiles-setup.service loaded active exited Create Volatile Files and Directories
systemd-update-utmp.service loaded active exited Update UTMP about System Boot/Shutdown
systemd-tmpfiles-clean.timer loaded active waiting Daily Cleanup of Temporary Directories

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
UUIDs and Linux: Everything you ever need to know [Update]
Viewed 486 times since Tue, Jul 17, 2018
How do I add ethtool settings to a network device permanently?
Viewed 1567 times since Mon, May 21, 2018
Manage SSH Key File With Passphrase
Viewed 536 times since Tue, Mar 5, 2019
Jak ustawić LVM, jak robić snapshoty oraz automatycznie powiększać LV, czyli małe howto
Viewed 1314 times since Sun, May 20, 2018
tcpdump
Viewed 564 times since Fri, Jul 27, 2018
LVM: Create a new Logical Volume / Filesystem
Viewed 688 times since Sat, Jun 2, 2018
Nagrywanie sesji SSH do pliku
Viewed 935 times since Thu, May 24, 2018
A tcpdump Tutorial and Primer with Examples
Viewed 1406 times since Sun, Jun 17, 2018
How to encrypt a partition with DM-Crypt LUKS on Linux
Viewed 522 times since Fri, Jul 13, 2018
10 Linux DIG Command Examples for DNS Lookup
Viewed 395 times since Sun, Sep 30, 2018