Jak wygenerować silne hasła jednorazowe w Linuksie?

pwgen -sy 30
date +%s | sha256sum | base64 | head -c 30 ; echo
strings /dev/urandom | grep -o '[[:alnum:]]' | head -n 30 | tr -d '\n'; echo
< /dev/urandom tr -dc _A-Z-a-z-0-9 | head -c${1:-30}; echo;
gpg --gen-random --armor 1 30
openssl rand -base64 30

darkstar:~ $ openssl rand -base64 48
TIsXtvV8GYVwLfmu/3QBSgjtYkMt0igSnptSutQaPzBPj5mG5hScYduUlvF7bEQv
darkstar:~ $ openssl rand -base64 8
g3hWwwomLIY=

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Tcpdump Examples Linux
Viewed 4090 times since Fri, Nov 16, 2018
linux manual tools
Viewed 1157 times since Fri, Sep 28, 2018
Securing /tmp and shm partitions
Viewed 1158 times since Fri, May 15, 2020
YUM CRON Enabling automatic updates in Centos 7 and RHEL 7
Viewed 10737 times since Fri, Oct 26, 2018
How to Analyze or Read OS Watcher Output in three easy steps -- With Example ?
Viewed 13312 times since Thu, Jun 21, 2018
Używanie rsync poprzez Secure Shell
Viewed 38117 times since Thu, May 24, 2018
www.unixarena.com
Viewed 1133 times since Fri, Jul 27, 2018
Easily Monitor CPU Utilization in Linux Terminal With Stress Terminal UI
Viewed 1875 times since Thu, Apr 18, 2019
how to list all hard disks in linux from command line
Viewed 1110 times since Mon, Jan 28, 2019
RHCS6: Mirror/unmirror a GFS2 volume
Viewed 3866 times since Sun, Jun 3, 2018