How to enable Large Pages for a specific user on AIX?

# chuser capabilities=CAP_BYPASS_RAC_VMM,CAP_PROPAGATE USER_ID
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Full Name
Email Address
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
AIX Errpt - Diag - Alog
Viewed 3356 times since Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Reconfigure RSCT ID to fix DLPAR issues on cloned AIX systems
Viewed 13340 times since Thu, Feb 21, 2019
AIX: How to manage network tuning parameters
Viewed 3476 times since Mon, Jun 11, 2018
Topics: AIX, Networking, System Admin
Viewed 11319 times since Fri, Apr 19, 2019
https://www.ibm.com/developerworks/learn/aix/index.html
Viewed 11015 times since Wed, May 30, 2018
AIX: Configuring a network interface
Viewed 3005 times since Sat, Jun 2, 2018
n a perfect world....rootvg would always reside on hdisk0
Viewed 2109 times since Thu, Jun 6, 2019
Manages processor scheduler tunable parameters schedo AIX
Viewed 2422 times since Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Create a mksysb + SPOT using NIM (CLI)
Viewed 5396 times since Tue, Jul 17, 2018
How to install filesets/software in aix?
Viewed 5509 times since Mon, Jul 8, 2019